Sub rosa

This is my new favorite cafe in richmond and they dont even have wi-fi yet!
Sub rose is a new bakery cafe that has the most amazing fresh baked bread and pasteries AND amazing coffee. And located on M st and Jefferson in churchhill. it’s a must! When i went there a few days ago with my cousin, we tried the plum bomb, a combination of brioche, croissant, plum and chocolate warmed up with some sort of french press like coffee.

20130114-222019.jpg

20130114-222033.jpg

2 Comments Add yours

  1. lepaindemie says:

    that looks like my cup of tea …er…coffee ..too!

  2. Coffee!!!!! I managed to quit coffee, but from time to time I indulge myself :).

Leave a Reply

