Another lovely Birthday weekend

Val and I went up to Richmond for the weekend to celebrate my sister Sharon’s birthday. We went to a hard-to-get into Greek restaurant Stella’s and had tres leches cake for the birthday cake. There was some catan settlers playing, I can’t deny it, and lots of time with Sloane, the cutest baby in the world. I was so busy that this is the only picture I managed to take during the whole time!

Sloane and her admirers
One Comment Add yours

  1. jsk says:

    that is an accurate caption!

Leave a Reply

